Alumni 2010 - 2019

A
---
B
Becker, Steven - 2012 ....................................................... stevenbecker@gmail.com
Bedwell, Kirsty - 2012 .....................................kirstybedwell@gmail.com
Blakely, Darryl - 2010................................................. dmb5583@gmail.com

C
Cirino, Ryan - 2011 ............................................ ryan_cirino@yahoo.com
Collins Caitlin -2013....................................................katie201394@gmail.com
Cooper, Christian -2012...........................................chriscooper777@yahoo.com

D
Dolen, Kayla - 2010 .............................................. mikaayladee@gmail.com
Dupree, Alexandria - 2011.........................................alex.dupree20@gmail.com

E
Epps, Davita - 2011 ............................................. davitaepps@gmail.com
Evans, Javannah- 2015..................................................javannah.evans8@gmail.com

F
Furman (Sage), LaShonda  - 2010 .......... 1beaarika1@gmail.com, backtalk_sosweet (instagram)
G
Gainey II, Patricia - 2014................................................................pagainey96@verizon.net
Gerena, Jerica- 2010.......................................................................jericagerena@gmail.com
H
Herrmann, Tim - 2010....................................Timherrmann92@yahoo.com
I
---
J
James, Melissa - 2010 ............................................ pinky4eva1879@aol.com
K
---
L
LaPera, Daniel- 2015........................................daniellapera97@gmail.com
---
M
Mongan, Brandon - 2010......................................Bman3620@aol.com
Morales, Nicole - 2010 ................................  swoop2stich@aim.com
Mosley, Qu-Ran- 2015................................quran.mosley@hotmail.com
N
---
O
Orzechowski, Jessica - 2011 ......................... orzechowskija6714@delval.edu
 
P
---
Q
---
R
Robinson,Tyreek - 2015.....................................Tyreek.robinson101@yahoo.com
 
Rondon, Auridelis - 2013................................................auridelis@icloud.com
---
S
Santiago (Pedrosa), Amanda- 2016..........................diamondluv1029@gmail.com
Sippio, Amari - 2013 ...................................................  asippio225@gmail.com

Sobel, Rachel Rose - 2013................................. c/o... mariannsobel@yahoo.com
Spinks (Cummiskey) ,Lynette - 2010 ................... lynettespinks11@gmail.com
T
---
U
---
V
Veres, Daniel - 2012..............................................................veresd93@gmail.com
 
W
---
X
---
Y
---
Z
Go Back to Main List