Alumni 1960 - 1969

 

A

Avery, Beth - 1968  .......................................................... averyb@otherwhen.com

B

Beal, Charles - 1967...............................................................imflange@aol.com

Beal, Russell - 1964..............................................................Rjbeal@verizon.net

 

Brooks, Bill - 1965 ............................................................. bbrooks2@hotmail.com

C

Coston, Angelia - 1967............................................................angieagc@aol.com

D

DeLange Joe -1964.......................................... c/o son Joe-  yoiks@netzero.com

---

E

---

F

---

G

Garttmeyer (Bowman),Sally- 1967.............................sallybowman@hotmail.com

 

H

---

I

---

J

---

K

Kelly, Gerald- 1967.................................................................forester76@hotmail.co

King (Thames), Angela - 1964 ................................................. akthames@aol.com

 

Klotz (DiStefano), Susan - 1969.....................................................sue12791@gmail.com

L

Lanning, Dwight - 1965...........................................................dlanning@lanning.biz

 

M

McAlonan, James- 1961.................................................jmcalonan1944@gmail.com

 

McLeer, George- 1965........................................................gmcleer@verizon.net

 

Mifflin, William - 1964 ........................................................ wmifflin@comcast.net

 

Moore (Ring), Averill- 1961..................................,aring@irisweb.net,https://www.facebook.com/mvdtva

 

N

---

O

---

P

 Patyk, Robert - 1964 .......................................................... MrPatyk@verizon.net

  

 Pennick (Derricks), Jackie - 1969 ..................................... jackiepennick@live.com

Q

---

R

Rogers, Bruce - 1965................................................brogers@goshenmed.com

 

Rudd, Lee - 1962 .............................................................. muskrat@ftc-i.net

S

Schofield, Bill - 1968 ..................................................... william_s_19977@yahoo.com

 

Schreck (Laitinen), Ellen * - 1964  ....................................   laitinene@ameritech.net

 

Smith, Abner - 1964  .........................................................  abner717@hotmail.com

 

Speck, Gerard- 1963.......................................................gspeck@centurylink.net

 

Sundling, Robert A. - 1968......................................................infidelbob@gmail.com

T

Tichenor, Harold - 1963 *  ...................................................... hlt@uniserve.com

U

---

V

---

W

West, Bernard - 1964  ...................................   bernardwest@yahoo.com

 

Weston, Joseph - 1968 .................................................................JosephWeston3@gmail.com

X

---

Y

---

Z

Go Back to Main List