Alumni 1970 - 1979

A

Adams (Messina), Barbara - 1970 .......................................... BAPENZY@AOL.COM

B

Bart (Regan,) Janet - 1976    .........................................   janet@regan3.com

 

Bentley Charles - 1974................................................................5oclockclub@roadrunner.com

 

Biederman, Rich - 1974   ............................................... rjbmann@yahoo.com

 

Brown (McCaffery), Barbara -1975......................................Barbaramccaffery@yahoo.com

 

Brown, Robert ....................................................... bbbbrown54@yahoo.com

C

Candell, Michael D. - 1972  ............................................  mdcandell@comcast.net

 

Cappo, Michael - 1972.........................................................miketcappo@gmail.com

 

Clark, Jacqueline - 1976 .............................................    JackayAJT@hotmail.com

 

Constable (DiMarco), Jeanie - 1974   ...........................  dimarcoj2@yahoo.com

 

Cooper, H. Jerome-  1978...................... hjcooper59@comcast.net, 707.649.0203

 

Currie, Deb- 1976.................................................................debcur58@gmail.com

 

D

 

Damiani (Spagnuolo), Maria*- 1977.............................stevemaria@comcast.net

 

Dees, Dennis - 1975.........................................................deessusan@gmail.com

 

De Santo (Haubtich), Jody - 1978 ................................giannasmomom@verizon.net

 

DiBlasi, Larry - 1971 ..........................................................  lmdiblasi@gmail.com

 

E

Ehret, Paul M - 1973...............................................Paulmehret@gmail.com

 

Emmons, Hoyt -1979...........................................hemmons@comcast.net

 

F

Farren, Kathleen-1979...................................................songbird@gmail.com


 

G

Garlick, Edward - 1970  .................................................. edchgarlick@bellsouth.net

 

Goodman (Mansky), Lauri - 1972 ......................................... mansky@verizon.net

 

Grant (Gardner), Susann - 1974.......................................... sususzoo@yahoo.com

H

Hammond, Ted- 1972...…………...........................................tedhmmnd@yahoo.com

 

Haney, Kathleen - 1977 ........................................................kathleen.lafferty1@verizon.net

 

Harris (Mainart) , Marsha - 1975  ....................................... mdm0313@msm.com

 

Hayes (Winbush), Lori - 1978  ........................................  lori.bflylady.hayes@gmail.com

 

Henderson, Dondi - 1976.................................................dondi.henderson@aol.com

 

Hicks ( Ratajczak), Barbara - 1979 .................................. Barbi70001@aol.com

 

Hickmott, Herb - 1975...............................................................trap5858@yahoo.com

 

Hines,Gregory- 1976.........................................................................pineapple17@comcast.net

 

Holz, John W. Jr - 1973  ...................................................mrjwhjr@dejazzd.com

 

Hunter, Harry - 1976.....................................................pharryhunter@yahoo.com

I

---

J

Johnson, Robert- 1975...............................................rhjohnson1216@yahoo.com

Jones, Kathleen M. Ph.D.* - 1979 ........................................ jones@juniata.edu

Jugran, Akhil - 1971...………………………………………..     akhiljugran1@gmail.com 

K

Kaminsky, Lee -1977......................................................leekaminsky61@gmail.com

 

Kantz, Leonard -1979.....................................................southjerseyflorist@yahoo.com

 

Krause, Edward C.- 1973.................................................................poppopek@aol.com

L

 

Lee (Stechert), Barbara C. - 1978 ....................................... bstechert@gmail.com

M

 

Madden (Silow), Jodi - 1978..................................................jodi831@cox.net

 

Mason, Jeffrey - 1978 ..........................................................  jeffmarmora@aol.com

 

Mason, Suzanne - 1979...……………………......…........suzannemmason13@gmail.com

 

McDonald, Jim -  1979.....................................................Chelfield@aol.com

 

McMullin, Tim - 1979 .......................................................   mcmullintim@yahoo.com

 

Meyer, Joseph - 1978..........................................................sgttoolman41@aol.com

 

Miller (Pugh) , Audrey - 1973 .............................................. glamtini1@yahoo.com

 

Morrissey, James -1977................................................spectralglider@yahoo.com

 

Moss, Alan -1972.......................................awm@alanmosslaw.com or alan@a1scubagear.com

 

Mora, David - 1977  ..........................................................   vpmora@aol.com

N

Newby, Bonie -1973................................................................npbjt2001@gmail.com

---

O

 

Olsen, Ann Marie - 1979............................................  annmarievenice@verizon.net

P

 

Pluckett, Jack - 1974 ....................................................   jpuckett1@verizon.net

 

Polen, Richard - 1978..................................................Richard.polen@oig.hhs.gov

Q

Quigley, David - 1971............................................................DNDQuig@verizon.net

 

R

 

Richart, Kevin - 1978..............................................................kevin.richart@outlook.com

 

Robins, Sean - 1976...............................................................seanrobins@pafamily.net

S

Schreiber (Mizrocki), Gale - 1973 ................................................ galemiz@yahoo.com

 

Schwartz, Jerry - 1972................................................................bniguy@comcast.net

 

Senisch, Michael C. 1974 .................................................................. senycz@hotmail.com

 

Sidebothom, Richard - 1970 .............................................................  rside52@aol.com

 

Sirulnick (Taylor), Marcy - 1971 ..............................................  x43mtaylor@comcast.net

 

Smith, Andy - 1978  ....................................................................zooman1960@gmail.com

 

Smelkinson (Steiner), Janis -1974...............................................ssteiner44@gmail.com

 

T

---

U

---

V

Vazquez( Benites), Yvette - 1972..........................................................yvb@verizon.net

---

W

 --- 

X

---

Y

---

Z

Zimmerman Gus -1972..........................................................banjomangz@aol.com

Go Back to Main List