Alumni 1980 - 1989

A

Aikens, Elissa (Harmon) Dr. -1980........................... Eharmon@msn.com

 

Angell, Joe- 1987..............................................angellboys3@verizon.net

 

Annacone (Caserta), Marlene - 1986  ................. tmkcaserta@comcast.net

 

Arrington, Marlon - 1981...................................... maabn7@aol.com

 

Ashcom, John - 1989...................................................John.ashcom@hotmail.com

 

Aument (Duccilli ), Denise - 1986..............................DeniseDuccilli@verizon.net

 

B

Babnew, Darren - 1983...............................................dbabnew@gmail.com

 

Bell (Turner),Laurie - 1987.......................................bellturner826@yahoo.com

C

Carson (Moore), Nancy -1981.................................ncarsonn2@comcast.net

 

Carpenter, John - 1980 ......................................... prof.carpenter@att.net

 

Carpenter, Steven - 1986.............................................cap12n3@aol.com

 

Clinkscales, Thomas - 1981 .......................... thomasclinkscales@yahoo.com

 

Cody, Robert - 1989.................................................phillydad315@gmail.com

 

Coles, Joyce -1987..................................................mzjcole04@gmail.com

 

Colella (O'Brien), Danielle -1980...........................simplify@danielleorganizes.com

 

Culmer, Doug - 1989.................................................d04211@juno.com

D

Danson III, William M. -1981...................................wdanson7317@comcast.net

 

Davis, (Doghramji) ,Rose Marie - 1982 ............... icedtea1@msn.com

 

De Lange, Joe - 1986............................................. yoiks@netzero.com

 

Dennis, Cheryl -1980.................................................Teacheralston@yahoo.com

 

Desphy, Niles S. - 1988 ........................................ NSdesphy@gmail.com

 

Devlin, Michael - 1987........................................ miked3169@verizon.net

 

E

Evans (Schaeffer), Michelle * - 1982 ........................ mschae00@aol.com       

F

Fieraro (Ochmanowicz), Debra - 1986 .............. dochmanowicz@gmail.com

 

Fleming (Donley), Sara - 1987 ................................ sarad69@aol.com

 

Fleming, Tim - 1987............................................ flemingtimothy@aol.com

 

Filewicz (DeLoach), Donna - 1982 ..........................Myksweety@gmail.com

 

Forrest, Lori -1987..................................................A55ChevyOwner@comcast.net

G

Garnett, Lisa -1982............................................khamitt45@gmail.com

 

Glassie, Henry - 1982 ........................... Hglassie@gmail.com

 

Gordodetxer, Jay - 1983 .... jaygorodetzerphotography@comcast.net (website) www.jaygorodetzer.com

Gray (McMeans), Lora *- 1980 ...................... loramcmeans on FaceBook

H

Harris (Westerfer),Theresa - 1983...............................westerfer115@yahoo.com

 

Henry, Kent - 1980 .................................................. kent.henry@att.net

 

Hickman, Gail- 1980 .................................................  teacherhickman@yahoo.com

 

Hill (Pierson), Suznne- 1984.....................................mamaw1025@hotmail.com

 

Hillanbrand, Scott -1980................................................scott.hillanbrand@gmail.com

 

Holder (Farmer), Antoinette - 1983.........................myaeholder@gmail.com

 

I

---

J 

Jacobs (Karatzas),Romona - 1983............monakarat@gmail.com

 

Jones, Tracy - 1985 ....................................Tracy_Cohen1967@yahoo.com

K

Kolongowski, Regina M - 1986.......................mortonregina@ymail.com

 

Kling, Jackie - 1981......................................brooksj1263@gmail.com

 

L

Levin, Brett - 1984..........................................fishteach66@gmail.com

 

Lover, Augustus S. III - 1987................... warrior1169@gmail.com

 

M

Malley, Courtney - 1983 .................................... courtney@starlinx.com

 

Martin, Keith - 1980 ............................................ zudid1@gmailcom

 

Masalski (Kunkle), Kelly - 1986 ...................... www.facebook.com/kellymasalski2

 

McGeehan, Larry - 1989 ................................. larryatbootcamp@aol.com

 

McMeans, John - 1980.........................................john5511@msn.com

 

McMurtry, Linda - 1987 .................................. lindamcmurtry2@gmail.com

 

Minuto, Steve - 1985 .................................... stevehose10@comcast.net

 

Mitchell (Sprual) ,Marva - 1982 ...................... marva1226@aol.com

 

Morgan, Michele B.- 1983.................................dimanche4000@yahoo.com

 

Murphy (Mangine), Patricia - 1983 ..................Tpsam2@aol.com

N

Namtambu, Chris - 1987................................ nantamuchris@yahoo.com

 

Nell, Karen - 1980 .......................................... karsue201@yahoo.com

 

Newlin(Mabery), Laura- 1986...........................Laura.Newlin1@gmail.com

 

Newnam, Thomas -1987.....................................tnewnam@gmail.com

 

O

Ochmanowicz, Michael - 1985 ........................... dochmanowicz@gmail.com

 

O'Donnell (McDonough),Patricia - 1987.............................zigg1313@aol.com

 

 

P

Parkinson, Robert T. - 1988..................................rparkchg1701@yahoo.com

Parris, Sharon Kay - 1981..................................sharonkayparris1981@gmail.com

Patterson (D'Andrea), Nora- 1980..................Noradandrea1@comcast.net

Patterson (Fatih), Kathie - 1985.......................mailcarriers@aol.com

Phillips, Bryon - 1989 Bryon...................Bryon_phillips@yahoo.com

 

Pianka, Carla - 1981......................................... cpiank@verizon.net

  

Powell (Krieger), Stacey - 1984.........................staceymkrieger@gmail.com

 

Q

Quarles, Jacqueline (Moore) - 1980.......................jacquem62@gmail.com

---

R

Rice, Nelson - 1981 .............................................. finisol@comcast.net

Richardson, Dwayne 1986 ...................................dwayne.richardson04@gmail.com

 

Robinson (McGee), Early- 1980.............................Earlymc@aol.com

 

Rodriguez (Erskine), Theresa - 1981........................speedie616@hotmail.com

S

Savoy, Hakim Richard - 1986 ............................. hakim.savoy@me.com

 

Sears, Michael - 1987............................................ tranier1101@gmail.com

 

Sette (Montgomery), Antoinette - 1980 .............. amtorresdale@verizon.net

 

Shannon, Andre - 1989..........................................ashannon820@gmail.com

 

Stith, John - 1988......................................................jphila215@gmail.com

 

Stolzer (Haswell), Susan- 1986................................myksuezq@yahoo.com

 

Strain, Barbara  *- 1981.........................................barbaralstrain@gmail.com

T

 

Takakjy, Denise - 1981 ........................................... dtakakjy@verizon.net

 

Thomas, David - 1985 ........................................... nanodave_t@msn.com

 

Torrence, Robin M. - 1982 .................................... msmonda@aol.com

 

U

---

V

 

Vaughan (Piccolo), Nancy - 1982 ................................ npiccolo0116@gmail.com

 

Veneziale, Paul - 1982 .................................................... paul100@aol.com

 

Vernitsky, Barbara -1984...................................................  bnitsky@aol.com

 

Vernitsky, Robert T. - 1983............................................  rtv830@gmail.com                 

Viereck (Ploucher), Arlene- 1987......................................squeekyred@aol.com

 

W

Waliyyuddin, Taheeryah - 1987............................... twaliyyuddin@gmail.com

 

Wallace, Andre - 1989...............................................andre.wallace@snet.net

 

Whartenby, William -1988........................................Sixftoxers@gmail.com

 

Wysinski (Albany), Marianne - 1984..........................mwalbany@gmail.com

X

Y

Z

Go Back to Main List