Alumni 1990 - 1999 

 

A 

Affinito, Jacqueline - 1999  .................................. jcqlnphl81@aol.com

 

Armstrong, Quiahnah -1997................................nahnie215@hotmail.com

 

Atkins, John - 1997  ............................................. john92279@live.com

B

Banks, Jannell - 1999   ....................................... nnellynell@gmail.com

 

Barnhart (McDonald), Donna - 1995................dlmcdonald2007@gmail.com

 

Barkley, Clifford - 1992...........................................Cbarkley3@yahoo.com

 

Bell, Wendi - 1996.................................................... jesusnwenz2012@gmail.com

 

Belluci, Anna - 1994  ............................................ anna.kirmes@me.com

 

Blackston,Cindy-1990.................................................Cindy.Blackston@yahoo.com

 

Brasten (Porrini),  Dawn *- 1997.......................................Dawnp1730@aol.com

 

Buck, Tara -1998..........................................................Tara.Buck@FIU.EDU

C

Cirino, Anthony - 1996...........................................anthonytcirino@gmail.com

 

Clemson (Pestrak) Linda - 1993 ........................... Pestrak430@gmail.com

 

Cohen , (Larson), Heather- 1993............................hclarson@comcast.net

 

Collins (Quigley), Christina -1997.................................Cqtiigger@comcast.net

 

Corbitt (Hanna), Tania - 1993  ..............................  tvc@upenn.edu

 

Culley, Cindy - 1995   ................................................ cindyjoe08@verizon.net

 

D

Dalton (Bostic), Shikora - 1995  .............................  shikoradalton@yahoo.com

E

Ellison (Wilkes), Jennifer -1998.......................... jenniferawilkes@gmail.com

 

English, Anthony - 1992  ......................................tony_e_73@yahoo.com

F

Fierraro, Steven - 1994.............................................stevenfierraro@gmail.com

 

Fischer (Willis) , Alison - 1991  .............................  akwillis_alison@yahoo.com

 

Furdin, Patricia - 1996  ............................................. furdie1@aol.com

 

G

Geer, Gordon - 1990  .........................................  ggeer1@comcast.net

 

Gilhool, Colleen- 1997...........................................Collgilhool@gmail.com

 

Grookett , Joe - 1991...................................................JGROOKETT@CENTURION4.COM

 

H

Hartley, Victor A. -1990........................................vhartley111@hughes.net

 

Harvey (Dever), Rebecca - 1990  ..... beclyn10@yahoo.com ... or ... rebeccadever@comcast.net

 

Hicks,Kristalynn -1994...................................................................Honeybear1513@gmail.com

 

Hogan, Falanya- 1995...........livethankfully@gmail.com..or..http://facebook.com/Falanya

I

---

J

Jones(Chappelle), Monava-1994....monavajones@gmail.com, @monava, www.linkedin.com/in/monavajones/

Jones, Sean-1995..........................................................sjones2023@yahoo.com
 

---

K

 

Klein (Newbern), Rachel- 1995..............................................................newbern101@yahoo.com

 

Koval, Scott - 1994   ...................................................... Kslinc@yahoo.com

 

Krebs, Kevin - 1993..............................................................kevinbkrebs@yahoo.com

 

Krier (Katona), Dawn-1992............................................dawnk33@gmail.com

 

L

Lorman, Jen - 1994   ...................................................  penn942000@yahoo.com

 

M

Marinaccio, Leonard Brian- 1994......lbmarinaccio@aol.com..or..wbsaul94@aol.com

McMullin, Jean- 1998........................................jean.mcmullin@gmail.com

Moore, Robert- 1995..............................................teamcrossoverelite@yahoo.com

 

N

Neromiliotis, Arianna - 1999  ................................  arigirl81@gmail.com

 

O

---

P

Parker (Ransom),Elishia - 1991.....................................purplehaven28@hotmail.com

 

Piechota(Bobb),Glenna -1995..................................glenna.bobb@gmail.com

 

Poitier, Dion-1998.................................................Reasonbound@gmail.com

 

Q

---

R

Rawson,Christine (Quinn)- 1996................................Calalily3224@comcast.net

 

Reichart (Pehote), Christina - 1992  ...................... cmpehote@gmail.com

 

Richardson (Sommerville), LaKisha-1993.........................RichardsonL@chc.edu

 

Righter, Jeanne - 1990   .....................................  jeanne_righter@hotmail.com

 

Riviezzo, Vince -1990..............................................vnchenz@hotmail.com

 

Rogers (Cunningham), Mary- 1997......................................maryrogers20@gmail.com

 

S

Schulz, Thomas - 1999.......................................................... tschulz6@gmail.com

 

Shapiro, Katy - 1999  .........................................   katy.shapiro72@gmail.com

 

Smith (Haas), Joann -1991.........................................jnshaas@yahoo.com

 

Smith (Ivans), Joyce- 1995....................................................mom2katry@msn.com

 

Staley, Breyan - 1996   ............................................ brieface18@gmail.com

 

Stephens, Lisa N - 1991  .......................................  LNST30@yahoo.com

 

Stern, Rebecca - 1993 ....................................    rasteachabc123@yahoo.com

 

Sutliff (Sroka), Sandy - 1994......................................sandysutliff@yahoo.com

T

Timlin, Linda - 1996  .........................................  madelinda@aol.com

 

Thomas, Kimberly - 1992  ................................  kimberly07274@juno.com

 

Turzo (Byrne), Leighann - 1991  .......................   LTurzo1172@aol.com

U

---

V

Varella, Leila - 1993  ............................................   lgnz215@gmail.com

 

W

Weston, Jason - 1997  ......................................  jayhummer2@aol.com

 

Wetzel, Candice - 1999  ................................  cwetzel3237@gmail.com

 

Williams, Brenda (Jones)- 1990..........................................curtjones1@msn.com

Wilson, Leigh- 1996..............................................lboogey@hotmail.com

X

---

Y

---

Z

Go Back to Main List